marketlaha.blogg.se

Golden farm biz login
Golden farm biz login













“I feel that I still have a lot to contribute and have a lot of experience and background as well that make me a good candidate for that.” “I feel like there’s still some things that I could do to support my community and help guide it in the direction that I think many of Longmont’s residents would like it to be guided,” he said. However, this past year was not McCoy’s first time serving council - he represented Longmont’s Ward III from 2007 to 2011. McCoy was elected last November to the at-large seat for city council that was left open after Joan Peck abdicated for her position as mayor in 2021.

golden farm biz login

After a year back on the job, Sean McCoy is ready to throw his hat in the race for another four on Longmont City Council.















Golden farm biz login