marketlaha.blogg.se

Should i buy company of heroes 1 or 2
Should i buy company of heroes 1 or 2








The goal of the game is not just to overcome the enemy while micromanaging your base and resource gathering. I was really eager to cover this one because it's an RTS with a very different spin, putting you in command of an allied or axis force from a top-down perspective.

should i buy company of heroes 1 or 2 should i buy company of heroes 1 or 2

So, on the one hand, it does feel like a missed opportunity to a certain extent but the flip side is that it's very easy to run on very high settings across a range of hardware. I'm enjoying the game but I don't feel it's pushing boundaries in the way that its predecessors did. If I had to sum up Company of Heroes 3 in a single sentence, I would say it is an excellent real-time strategy game that is technically sound - but also unambitious.










Should i buy company of heroes 1 or 2